Carol of the Bells

from by Llort

  • Streaming + Download



from We Sold Out Already! Merry Christmas!, released December 20, 2013
Guitars, Bass, Sax, Bells, Orchestration - Nightmare Lyre
Drum Programming, Chiptune, Orchestration, Various Other Effects - Gigakoops



all rights reserved


Llort Oppland, Norway

Llort is made of two members, a Norwegian metal artist named NightmareLyre, and an American chiptune/electronic/whatever artist named Gigakoops. Using the power of samples, chiptune leads, and blast beats, they make tunes about such heartwarming subjects as demonic toys, hyperactive cats and that one time someone had a horrible holiday. Llort is music for weddings, parties, and the apocalypse. ... more

contact / help

Contact Llort

Streaming and
Download help